Top 10 reasons to use Jenny Greenspon as your REALTOR.

The Truth is most Real Estate Agents list your home, put the sign in the yard, enter your information in the MLS system and “wait” for it to sell.

Like David Letterman, I have my Top 10 List—The Top 10 Reasons why you should list your home or property with Jenny Greenspon:

1. Experience – Over 5 years in the Real Estate Business, 12 years in sells and calling Charlotte home for 17 years.    The Queen City has tons to offer and I have the knowledge to share.

2. Exposure Expert – Your home will get maximum exposure by blogging on the internet.  Once your home is listed…Google your address and watch the magic begin.  Your home will appear on countless websites and with over 94% of buyers and sellers using the internet to search for properties…this is your target audience.

3. Pricing Strategist – I coach the sellers on pricing strategies.  A pricing strategy is developed to be sure we are priced for the “market” at all times and adjust prices as outside factors dictate. 

4. Communication – A crucial element of the selling process.  A Marketing Plan is developed for your particular property.  You are informed every step of the way in the manner you choose.  Some folks like phone calls, others prefer email or text,  it’s your choice.       

5. Full Time Realtor – As a full time Realtor, I know the market trends, the ever changing financing opportunities and the opportunities of foreclosures on the market

6. It doesn’t stop at the closing – Follow up after the sale is key.  I will always be accessible to you if you need a closing statement to give to your Tax Preparer, comps in your area for refinancing or if your having a gathering at our house and just want me to come.  I make a mean red velvet cake! 

7. Training – As a serious player in this market, you must be educated on a continual basis.  My company provides technology training seminars at least once a month and I’ve attended several web strategy training sessions with Key Yessaad, the Real Estate Web Strategist.     

8. Leadership – As a Broker of EXIT Realty South, I am hands on in the business and insure that contracts are written properly, paper trail is well documented and that all monies are handled properly thru the trust account. 

9. Agent Support – We have a large staff of full time brokers and the Broker in charge that has over 20 years in the industry.     If I;m unavailable for any reason I have a back up agent that can provide you with anything you need.

10. Stability – Having sold and purchased over 100 homes for my clients I am dedicated to the industry and continuing to bring happiness to my customers.  I’ve weathered the hiccup of 2008 and 2009 and am here to stay.

For a free evaluation on selling your home, email me at jenny@jennysellscharlotte.com or 704.965.3790

Leave a comment